Campus Updates See current COVID-19 Guidelines.


Administration

President, Angel Reyna


Dr. Ángel Reyna
President
(559) 675-4855
angel.reyna@maderacollege.edu 

 

 

Dr. Marie Harris
Vice President of Learning and Student Success
(559) 675-4116
marie.harris@maderacollege.edu  

Dr. Lucía F. Robles, J.D., M.A.
Vice President of Equity and Institutional Effectiveness
(559) 675-4134
lucia.robles@maderacollege.edu

Matthew Richmond
Vice President of Administrative Services
(559) 675-4112
matthew.richmond@maderacollege.edu 

Dr. Shelly Conner 
Dean of Instruction, Language Arts & Social Sciences
(559) 675-4834
shelly.conner@maderacollege.edu  

Julie Preston-Smith  
Dean of Students
(559) 675-4822
julie.preston-smith@maderacollege.edu  

Dr. Darin J. Soukup
Dean of Madera Community College @ Oakhurst
(559) 692-5613
darin.soukup@maderacollege.edu  

Gaby Encinas
Director of Student Success
(559) 675-4138
gabriela.encinas@maderacollege.edu  

Cory Burkarth
Director of Marketing & Communications
(559) 675-4129
cory.burkarth@maderacollege.edu  

Teng Her
Director of College Technology Services
(559) 675-4191
teng.her@maderacollege.edu  

Gary Nicholes
Financial Aid Manager
(559) 675-4180
gary.nicholes@maderacollege.edu 

Kimberly Duong
Business Office Manager
(559) 324-6423

Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College at Oakhurst
Fresno City College
Clovis College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Strategic Planning
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics