Administration

President, Angel Reyna


Dr. Ángel Reyna
President
(559) 675-4855
angel.reyna@maderacollege.edu 



Dr. Marie Harris

Vice President of Learning and Student Success
(559) 675-4116
marie.harris@maderacollege.edu  

Maria Battisti
Vice President of Administrative Services
(559) 675-4120
Maria.battisti@maderacollege.edu 

Dr. Shelly Conner 
Dean of Instruction, Language Arts & Social Sciences
(559) 675-4834
shelly.conner@maderacollege.edu  

Dr. Darin J. Soukup
Dean of Madera Community College @ Oakhurst
(559) 692-5613
darin.soukup@maderacollege.edu  

Dr. Ganesan Srinivasan
Dean of Instruction, STEM & CTE
(559) 675-4813
ganesan.srinivasan@maderacollege.edu 

Michele Corbett 
Director of Marketing and Communication
(559) 517-7392
michele.corbett@maderacollege.edu 

Teng Her
Director of College Technology Services
(559) 675-4191
teng.her@maderacollege.edu  

Jonathan Miranda
Manager, Financial Aid and Admissions & Records
(559) 675-4811
jonathan.miranda@maderacollege.edu  

Elizabeth Villalobos
Sr. Research & Planning Analyst
(559) 675-4125
elizabeth.villalobos@maderacollege.edu

Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Crime Alerts
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College at Oakhurst
Fresno City College
Clovis College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Strategic Planning
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator