University Representatives Contact Information

California State University

CSU Chico

Sarah Wood
Admissions Counselor
Email: swood16@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898 - 4115

Why Chico State?
Virtual Campus Tour
Majors
Transfer Information

Gigi McGuire
Assistant Director, Partnerships & Initiatives
gigi.mcguire@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4874

Why Northridge?

Virtual Campus Tour

Majors

Transfer Information

Fabiola Ramirez, M.S.

Admissions and Outreach Advisor

Phone: (916) 278-2339

Email: fabiolaramirez@csus.edu

One on One Virtual Appointments

Why Sacramento State?

Virtual Campus Tour

Majors

Transfer Information

Campus Video

University of California

Eddie Morfin
Admissions Officer

Phone: (858) 246-2243
Email: hmorfin@ucsd.edu

Why UC San Diego

Virtual Campus Tour

Majors

Transfer Information

Private/Out of State Universities

Lori Wilkins

The Academy of Art University
Outreach Representative

Direct: 415-618-6133 Cell: 559-824-5440  

Emma Heinrichs

Transfer Admission Counselor

Phone: (559) 453-2330

Email:heinrichs@fresno.edu

Hannah Watts

Outreach and Admissions Representative

Phone: 559-573-7848

Email: Hannah.Watts@fresno.edu

Make an Appointment

Samantha Check

University Admissions Counselor 

Phone: 602-247-3010 

Email: Sam.Cheek@gcu.edu

GCU Transfer One-on-One Virtual Appointments

Byron Harwell

National University System - Community Education Specialist

559-408-4513

bharwell@nu.edu

https://calendly.com/nationaluniversity
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Crime Alert
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College at Oakhurst
Fresno City College
Clovis College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator